ALFREDA
Luxury apartments
Call by Skype Contact us
+7 965 333 33 78
+371 253 888 88
Call back
Feedback

About us

Foto_Kalnia.jpg.JPG
House "Alfreda"

House №6 street Alfreda Kalnina (Alfreda Kalnina Street), where the "Alfreda" apartments complex is situated is a part of the UNESCO World Heritage. The building was erected in the 19th century, it is part of the history of the North of Paris and kept the magnificent era imprint.

Today the building is carefully restored. It retains historic value and acquired modern communications. Obsolete materials were replaced with new ones. The architectural features of the house with the execution of neoclassicism and eclecticism has been carefully preserved by restorers. Natural stone with exquisite ornamentation and decorative brick muted red is used in finishing of the house.

The house forms a closed loop of four buildings. In his center a cozy courtyard with a garden arranged. Nearby lie the quiet streets of the center of Riga. A few steps away there are cozy parks suitable for leisurely evening strolls and sports.

On the four floors of residential houses are located 36 spacious, open-plan apartments ranging from 57 to 154 meters. Apartments are equipped with fireplaces and many of them have one or two balconies with a stunning view of the old Riga.

For the comfort of residents there is a new generation parking "Vox-parking» situated just right in the building.

About the developer.

Ltd. "LHB" successfully works in the construction market for three years and during its short existence has accumulated considerable experience. We professionally provide overall construction process, its coordination and implementation. The company provides the construction of various types of buildings, and also specializes in the renovation and reconstruction of historical buildings. The company "LHB" strives to be the best and most effective working results. We are interested in highest standards of work and appreciate its precision. We finish our work strictly on time which is discussed in the contract.

About the architect
3 2 Фото 4 Фото 3 Фото 2 Фото 1

See on map

ALFREDA
ЛЮКС апартаменты
Позвоните по Skype Напишите нам
+7 965 333 33 78
+371 253 888 88
Перезвонить
Обратная связь

О нас

Foto_Kalnia.jpg.JPG
Дом «Альфреда»

Дом №6 по улице Альфреда Калниня (Alfreda Kalnina Street), где расположен комплекс апартаментов «Альфреда», входит в состав объектов всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Здание было возведено еще в 19 веке, оно является частью истории Северного Парижа и сохранило печать той великолепной эпохи.

Сегодня здание бережно отреставрировано; оно сохранило историческую ценность и приобрело современные коммуникации, устаревшие материалы были заменены новыми. Архитектурное исполнение дом с чертами неоклассицизма и эклектики было бережно сохранено реставраторами. В отделке использованы натуральный камень с изысканным орнаментом и декоративный кирпич приглушенного красного цвета.

Дом образует замкнутый контур из четырех зданий, в его центре - уютный двор с садом. Рядом пролегают тихие улочки центральной Риги, в двух шагах расположены парки, подходящие для неспешных вечерних прогулок и занятий спортом.

На четырех жилых этажах дома расположено 36 просторных квартир свободной планировки площадью от 57 до 154 метров. Квартиры оборудованы каминами, многие имеют один или два балкона, с которых открывается потрясающий вид на старую Ригу.

Для комфорта жителей в доме расположен парковка нового поколения «Вox-parking».

О застройщике

ООО „LHB” успешно работает на рынке строительства уже три года и за время своего недолгого существования накопило существенный опыт. Мы профессионально обеспечиваем общий строительный процесс, его координацию и осуществление. Предприятие обеспечиваетстроительство разного вида зданий, а так же специализируется на реновации и реконструкции исторических зданий. Предприятие „LHB” стремится к самым лучшим и наиболее эффективным рабочим результатам. Мы заинтересованы в том, чтобы работа была произведена согласно высоким стандартам, поэтому высоко ценим точность. Работа делается строго в срок, который обговаривается в договоре.

О архитекторе
3 2 Фото 4 Фото 3 Фото 2 Фото 1

Объект на карте