ALFREDA
Luxury apartments
Call by Skype Contact us
+7 965 333 33 78
+371 253 888 88
Call back
Feedback

Photo gallery


Gallery and location of "Alfreda" house

Elite house "Alfreda" is located in the center of Riga, in the street named after the brilliant Latvian composer Alfreda Kalnina. A small quiet street lined with beautiful houses of the 19th century goes straight to the picturesque Verman garden.

Less than a kilometer separates this part of the city from the historic district of Old Town where are the world-famous attractions located: the Dome Cathedral, St. Peter's Church, Riga Castle, Small Guild Hall, House of the Blackheads and many others. Here you can stroll through the ancient winding streets among the masterpieces of Art Nouveau and magnificent monuments.

Riga, even in its central part, characterized by excellent environmental conditions - clean sea air, lack of gas pollution. The abundance of parks and forests provide the city's fame as one of the most favorable for life in Europe. The district of the city where the house of "Alfreda" is located is considered especially comfortable thanks to lack of a dense automobile traffic and and the close location of three venerable city parks.

This part of Riga is also different infrastructure. There are many shops, restaurants, sports, entertainment and cultural institutions nearby.

ALFREDA
ЛЮКС апартаменты
Позвоните по Skype Напишите нам
+7 965 333 33 78
+371 253 888 88
Перезвонить
Обратная связь

Галерея


Галерея и расположение дома «Альфреда»

Элитный жилой дом «Альфреда» расположен в центре города Рига, на улице имени гениального латышского композитора Альфреда Калниня. Небольшая тихая улица, застроенная красивейшими домами 19 века, выходит прямо к живописному Верманскому саду.

Меньше километра отделяет эту часть города от исторического района Старая Рига, где находятся всемирно известные достопримечательности: Домский собор, Церковь Святого Петра, Рижский Замок, здание Малой Гильдии, Дом Черноголовых и многие другие. Здесь вы сможете прогуляться по старинным извилистым улочкам, среди шедевров югендстиля и великолепных памятников.

Рига, даже в центральной ее части, отличается превосходной экологической обстановкой: чистый морской воздух, отсутствие загазованности, обилие парков и лесов обеспечили городу славу одного из самых благоприятных для жизни уголков Европы. Район города, где расположен дом «Альфреда», считается особенно комфортным, благодаря отсутствию плотного автомобильного трафика и близости сразу трех почтенных городских парков.

Эта часть Риги также отличается развитой инфраструктурой: поблизости находится множество магазинов, ресторанов, спортивных, развлекательных и культурных учреждений.